+1 (201) 843-3340

TRADITIONAL WEEKNIGHT OPEN WATER COURSE


Traditional Weeknight Open Water Course

The PADI Traditional Open Water Course is designed to give students a greater amount of time in both the classroom and pool by meeting more times than the Executive Open Water Course. The class meets on Tuesdays and Thursdays from approximately 7:00PM to 10:00PM for 3 weeks. 

This course is the perfect fit for our younger divers in training as well as people who have fixed weekly schedules. 

  Start Date Course Type End Date Places Available   Price    
02 Jun 2020 Open Water 18 Jun 2020 3 US$ 495.00

Module 1 Class
Tue 02 Jun 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Module 2 Class
Tue 02 Jun 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Pool Module 1
Thu 04 Jun 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Pool Module 2
Thu 04 Jun 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Module 3 Class
Tue 09 Jun 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Module 4 Class
Tue 09 Jun 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Pool Module 3
Thu 11 Jun 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Pool Module 4
Thu 11 Jun 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Module 5 Class
Tue 16 Jun 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Pool Module 5
Thu 18 Jun 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool

Request More Info

23 Jun 2020 Open Water 09 Jul 2020 6 US$ 495.00

Module 1 Class
Tue 23 Jun 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Module 2 Class
Tue 23 Jun 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Pool Module 1
Thu 25 Jun 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Pool Module 2
Thu 25 Jun 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Module 3 Class
Tue 30 Jun 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Module 4 Class
Tue 30 Jun 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Pool Module 3
Thu 02 Jul 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Pool Module 4
Thu 02 Jul 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Module 5 Class
Tue 07 Jul 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Pool Module 5
Thu 09 Jul 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool

Request More Info

14 Jul 2020 Open Water 30 Jul 2020 6 US$ 495.00

Module 1 Class
Tue 14 Jul 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Module 2 Class
Tue 14 Jul 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Pool Module 1
Thu 16 Jul 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Pool Module 2
Thu 16 Jul 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Module 3 Class
Tue 21 Jul 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Module 4 Class
Tue 21 Jul 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Pool Module 3
Thu 23 Jul 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Pool Module 4
Thu 23 Jul 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Module 5 Class
Tue 28 Jul 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Pool Module 5
Thu 30 Jul 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool

Request More Info

04 Aug 2020 Open Water 20 Aug 2020 6 US$ 495.00

Module 1 Class
Tue 04 Aug 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Module 2 Class
Tue 04 Aug 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Pool Module 1
Thu 06 Aug 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Pool Module 2
Thu 06 Aug 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Module 3 Class
Tue 11 Aug 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Module 4 Class
Tue 11 Aug 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Pool Module 3
Thu 13 Aug 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Pool Module 4
Thu 13 Aug 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Module 5 Class
Tue 18 Aug 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Pool Module 5
Thu 20 Aug 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool

Request More Info

25 Aug 2020 Open Water 10 Sep 2020 6 US$ 495.00

Module 1 Class
Tue 25 Aug 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Module 2 Class
Tue 25 Aug 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Pool Module 1
Thu 27 Aug 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Pool Module 2
Thu 27 Aug 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Module 3 Class
Tue 01 Sep 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Module 4 Class
Tue 01 Sep 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Pool Module 3
Thu 03 Sep 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Pool Module 4
Thu 03 Sep 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Module 5 Class
Tue 08 Sep 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Pool Module 5
Thu 10 Sep 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool

Request More Info

15 Sep 2020 Open Water 01 Oct 2020 6 US$ 495.00

Module 1 Class
Tue 15 Sep 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Module 2 Class
Tue 15 Sep 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Pool Module 1
Thu 17 Sep 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Pool Module 2
Thu 17 Sep 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Module 3 Class
Tue 22 Sep 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Module 4 Class
Tue 22 Sep 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Pool Module 3
Thu 24 Sep 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Pool Module 4
Thu 24 Sep 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Module 5 Class
Tue 29 Sep 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Pool Module 5
Thu 01 Oct 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool

Request More Info

06 Oct 2020 Open Water 22 Oct 2020 6 US$ 495.00

Module 1 Class
Tue 06 Oct 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Module 2 Class
Tue 06 Oct 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Pool Module 1
Thu 08 Oct 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Pool Module 2
Thu 08 Oct 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Module 3 Class
Tue 13 Oct 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Module 4 Class
Tue 13 Oct 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Pool Module 3
Thu 15 Oct 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Pool Module 4
Thu 15 Oct 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Module 5 Class
Tue 20 Oct 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Pool Module 5
Thu 22 Oct 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool

Request More Info

27 Oct 2020 Open Water 12 Nov 2020 6 US$ 495.00

Module 1 Class
Tue 27 Oct 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Module 2 Class
Tue 27 Oct 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Pool Module 1
Thu 29 Oct 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Pool Module 2
Thu 29 Oct 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Module 3 Class
Tue 03 Nov 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Module 4 Class
Tue 03 Nov 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Pool Module 3
Thu 05 Nov 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Pool Module 4
Thu 05 Nov 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Module 5 Class
Tue 10 Nov 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Pool Module 5
Thu 12 Nov 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool

Request More Info

17 Nov 2020 Open Water 03 Dec 2020 6 US$ 495.00

Module 1 Class
Tue 17 Nov 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Module 2 Class
Tue 17 Nov 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Pool Module 1
Thu 19 Nov 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Pool Module 2
Thu 19 Nov 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Module 3 Class
Tue 24 Nov 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Module 4 Class
Tue 24 Nov 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Pool Module 3
Thu 26 Nov 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Pool Module 4
Thu 26 Nov 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool
Module 5 Class
Tue 01 Dec 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
BWD Rochelle Park Class Room
Pool Module 5
Thu 03 Dec 2020
07:00 PM
02 hours 00 minutes
Bwd Rochelle Park Pool

Request More Info

Related Products

Advanced Openwater Diver DETAIL Advanced Openwater Diver
Advanced Openwater Diver
Advanced Wreck Diver TDI DETAIL Advanced Wreck Diver TDI
Advanced Wreck Diver TDI