+1 (201) 843-3340 •

Stingray Yellow Blue

Click here to fill out our swim registration form

 

Saddle Brook Swim Lessons Location

 Holiday Inn 129 Pehle Ave Saddle Brook NJ 07663

 

 Start DateEnd DateMax. PlacesPlaces Available 
01 Aug 201829 Aug 201832

Stingray (Y,B)
Course Instructor(s): Helena Nel.

  • Week 01 - Wed 01 Aug 2018 from 17:45 to 18:15 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Wed 08 Aug 2018 from 17:45 to 18:15 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Wed 15 Aug 2018 from 17:45 to 18:15 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Wed 22 Aug 2018 from 17:45 to 18:15 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 05 - Wed 29 Aug 2018 from 17:45 to 18:15 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Wed Wednesdays at 5:45pm w/Helena

Request More Info

01 Aug 201829 Aug 201832

Stingray (Y,B)
Course Instructor(s): Helena Nel.

  • Week 1 - Wed 01 Aug 2018 from 17:10 to 17:40 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 2 - Wed 08 Aug 2018 from 17:10 to 17:40 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 3 - Wed 15 Aug 2018 from 17:10 to 17:40 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Wed 22 Aug 2018 from 17:10 to 17:40 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 05 - Wed 29 Aug 2018 from 17:10 to 17:40 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Wed Wednesdays at 5:10pm w/Helen

Request More Info

02 Aug 201830 Aug 201833

Stingray (Y,B)
Course Instructor(s): MICHAEL KRESKY.

  • Week 01 - Thu 02 Aug 2018 from 18:55 to 19:25 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Thu 09 Aug 2018 from 18:55 to 19:25 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Thu 16 Aug 2018 from 18:55 to 19:25 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Thu 23 Aug 2018 from 18:55 to 19:25 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 05 - Thu 30 Aug 2018 from 18:55 to 19:25 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Thurs Thursdays at 6:55pm w/Mike

Request More Info

04 Aug 201825 Aug 201833

Stingray (Y,B)
Course Instructor(s): Yancarlo Rivera.

  • Week 01 - Sat 04 Aug 2018 from 12:30 to 13:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sat 11 Aug 2018 from 12:30 to 13:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sat 18 Aug 2018 from 12:30 to 13:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Sat 25 Aug 2018 from 12:30 to 13:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Sat Saturdays 12:30pm w/Yancarlo

Request More Info

04 Aug 201825 Aug 201833

Stingray (Y,B)
Course Instructor(s): Helena Nel.

  • Week 01 - Sat 04 Aug 2018 from 13:40 to 14:10 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sat 11 Aug 2018 from 13:40 to 14:10 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sat 18 Aug 2018 from 13:40 to 14:10 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Sat 25 Aug 2018 from 13:40 to 14:10 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Sat Saturdays at 1:40pm w/ Helen

Request More Info

05 Aug 201826 Aug 201833

Stingray (Y,B)
Course Instructor(s): Yancarlo Rivera.

  • Week 01 - Sun 05 Aug 2018 from 13:40 to 14:10 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sun 12 Aug 2018 from 13:40 to 14:10 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sun 19 Aug 2018 from 13:40 to 14:10 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Sun 26 Aug 2018 from 13:40 to 14:10 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes take place every Sun. Sundays at 1:40pm w/Yancarlo

Request More Info

07 Aug 201828 Aug 201832

Stingray (Y,B)
Course Instructor(s): Helena Nel.

  • Week 01 - Tue 07 Aug 2018 from 16:35 to 17:05 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Tue 14 Aug 2018 from 16:35 to 17:05 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Tue 21 Aug 2018 from 16:35 to 17:05 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Tue 28 Aug 2018 from 16:35 to 17:05 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes on Tuesday. Tuesdays at 4:35pm w/Helen

Request More Info

04 Sep 201825 Sep 201833

Stingray (Y,B)
Course Instructor(s): Helena Nel.

  • Week 01 - Tue 04 Sep 2018 from 16:35 to 17:05 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Tue 11 Sep 2018 from 16:35 to 17:05 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Tue 18 Sep 2018 from 16:35 to 17:05 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Tue 25 Sep 2018 from 16:35 to 17:05 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes on Tuesday. Tuesdays at 4:35pm w/Helen

Request More Info

05 Sep 201826 Sep 201833

Stingray (Y,B)
Course Instructor(s): Helena Nel.

  • Week 01 - Wed 05 Sep 2018 from 17:45 to 18:15 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Wed 12 Sep 2018 from 17:45 to 18:15 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Wed 19 Sep 2018 from 17:45 to 18:15 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Wed 26 Sep 2018 from 17:45 to 18:15 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Wed Wednesdays at 5:45pm w/Helena

Request More Info

05 Sep 201826 Sep 201833

Stingray (Y,B)
Course Instructor(s): Helena Nel.

  • Week 1 - Wed 05 Sep 2018 from 17:10 to 17:40 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 2 - Wed 12 Sep 2018 from 17:10 to 17:40 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 3 - Wed 19 Sep 2018 from 17:10 to 17:40 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Wed 26 Sep 2018 from 17:10 to 17:40 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Wed Wednesdays at 5:10pm w/Helen

Request More Info

05 Sep 201826 Sep 201833

Stingray (Y,B)
Course Instructor(s): Helena Nel.

  • Week 01 - Wed 05 Sep 2018 from 16:35 to 17:05 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Wed 12 Sep 2018 from 16:35 to 17:05 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Wed 19 Sep 2018 from 16:35 to 17:05 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Wed 26 Sep 2018 from 16:35 to 17:05 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Wed Wednesdays at 4:35pm w/Helen

Request More Info

06 Sep 201827 Sep 201833

Stingray (Y,B)
Course Instructor(s): MICHAEL KRESKY.

  • Week 01 - Thu 06 Sep 2018 from 18:55 to 19:25 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Thu 13 Sep 2018 from 18:55 to 19:25 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Thu 20 Sep 2018 from 18:55 to 19:25 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Thu 27 Sep 2018 from 18:55 to 19:25 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Thurs Thursdays at 6:55pm w/Mike

Request More Info

08 Sep 201829 Sep 201833

Stingray (Y,B)
Course Instructor(s): Yancarlo Rivera.

  • Week 01 - Sat 08 Sep 2018 from 12:30 to 13:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sat 15 Sep 2018 from 12:30 to 13:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sat 22 Sep 2018 from 12:30 to 13:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Sat 29 Sep 2018 from 12:30 to 13:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Sat. We will be closed for Labor day weekend Sept 1st and 2nd Saturdays 12:30pm w/Yancarlo

Request More Info

08 Sep 201829 Sep 201833

Stingray (Y,B)
Course Instructor(s): Helena Nel.

  • Week 01 - Sat 08 Sep 2018 from 13:40 to 14:10 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sat 15 Sep 2018 from 13:40 to 14:10 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sat 22 Sep 2018 from 13:40 to 14:10 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Sat 29 Sep 2018 from 13:40 to 14:10 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Sat. We will be closed for Labor day weekend Sept 1st and 2nd Saturdays at 1:40pm w/ Helen

Request More Info

09 Sep 201830 Sep 201833

Stingray (Y,B)
Course Instructor(s): Yancarlo Rivera.

  • Week 01 - Sun 09 Sep 2018 from 13:40 to 14:10 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sun 16 Sep 2018 from 13:40 to 14:10 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sun 23 Sep 2018 from 13:40 to 14:10 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Sun 30 Sep 2018 from 13:40 to 14:10 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes take place every Sun. We will be closed for Labor day weekend Sept 1st and 2nd Sundays at 1:40pm w/Yancarlo

Request More Info