+1 (201) 843-3340 •

Starbabies

Click here to fill out our swim registration form

Saddle Brook Swim Lessons Location

129 Pehle Ave Saddle Brook NJ 07663

 

 Start DateEnd DateMax. PlacesPlaces Available 
04 Jan 201825 Jan 201855

Starbabies
Course Instructor(s): MICHAEL KRESKY.

  • Week 01 - Thu 04 Jan 2018 from 16:00 to 16:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Thu 11 Jan 2018 from 16:00 to 16:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Thu 18 Jan 2018 from 16:00 to 16:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Thu 25 Jan 2018 from 16:00 to 16:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Thurs Classes at 4:00pm with Mike

Request More Info

06 Jan 201827 Jan 201854

Starbabies
Course Instructor(s): Helena Nel.

  • Week 01 - Sat 06 Jan 2018 from 12:30 to 13:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sat 13 Jan 2018 from 12:30 to 13:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sat 20 Jan 2018 from 12:30 to 13:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Sat 27 Jan 2018 from 12:30 to 13:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Sat Saturdays at 12:30pm w/Helen

Request More Info

06 Jan 201827 Jan 201855

Starbabies
Course Instructor(s): Yancarlo Rivera.

  • Week 01 - Sat 06 Jan 2018 from 13:40 to 14:10 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sat 13 Jan 2018 from 13:40 to 14:10 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sat 20 Jan 2018 from 13:40 to 14:10 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Sat 27 Jan 2018 from 13:40 to 14:10

Classes will take place every Sat Saturdays1:40pm w/Yancarlo

Request More Info

07 Jan 201828 Jan 201855

Starbabies
Course Instructor(s): Matt Liso.

  • Week 01 - Sun 07 Jan 2018 from 11:20 to 11:50 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sun 14 Jan 2018 from 11:20 to 11:50 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sun 21 Jan 2018 from 11:20 to 11:50 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Sun 28 Jan 2018 from 11:20 to 11:50 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Sun. Starbabies Sun 11:20am w/Matt Liso

Request More Info

01 Feb 201822 Feb 201855

Starbabies
Course Instructor(s): MICHAEL KRESKY.

  • Week 01 - Thu 01 Feb 2018 from 16:00 to 16:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Thu 08 Feb 2018 from 16:00 to 16:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Thu 15 Feb 2018 from 16:00 to 16:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Thu 22 Feb 2018 from 16:00 to 16:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Thurs Classes at 4:00pm with Mike

Request More Info

03 Feb 201824 Feb 201855

Starbabies
Course Instructor(s): Helena Nel.

  • Week 01 - Sat 03 Feb 2018 from 12:30 to 13:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sat 10 Feb 2018 from 12:30 to 13:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sat 17 Feb 2018 from 12:30 to 13:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Sat 24 Feb 2018 from 12:30 to 13:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Sat Saturdays at 12:30pm w/Helen

Request More Info

03 Feb 201824 Feb 201855

Starbabies
Course Instructor(s): Yancarlo Rivera.

  • Week 01 - Sat 03 Feb 2018 from 13:40 to 14:10 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sat 10 Feb 2018 from 13:40 to 14:10 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sat 17 Feb 2018 from 13:40 to 14:10 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Sat 24 Feb 2018 from 13:40 to 14:10

Classes will take place every Sat Saturdays1:40pm w/Yancarlo

Request More Info

04 Feb 201825 Feb 201855

Starbabies
Course Instructor(s): Matt Liso.

  • Week 01 - Sun 04 Feb 2018 from 11:20 to 11:50 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sun 11 Feb 2018 from 11:20 to 11:50 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sun 18 Feb 2018 from 11:20 to 11:50 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Sun 25 Feb 2018 from 11:20 to 11:50 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Sun. Starbabies Sun 11:20am w/Matt Liso

Request More Info

03 Mar 201824 Mar 201855

Starbabies
Course Instructor(s): Helena Nel.

  • Week 01 - Sat 03 Mar 2018 from 12:30 to 13:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sat 10 Mar 2018 from 12:30 to 13:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sat 17 Mar 2018 from 12:30 to 13:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Sat 24 Mar 2018 from 12:30 to 13:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Sat Saturdays at 12:30pm w/Helen

Request More Info

03 Mar 201824 Mar 201855

Starbabies
Course Instructor(s): Yancarlo Rivera.

  • Week 01 - Sat 03 Mar 2018 from 13:40 to 14:10 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sat 10 Mar 2018 from 13:40 to 14:10 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sat 17 Mar 2018 from 13:40 to 14:10 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Sat 24 Mar 2018 from 13:40 to 14:10

Classes will take place every Sat Saturdays1:40pm w/Yancarlo

Request More Info

04 Mar 201825 Mar 201855

Starbabies
Course Instructor(s): Matt Liso.

  • Week 01 - Sun 04 Mar 2018 from 11:20 to 11:50 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sun 11 Mar 2018 from 11:20 to 11:50 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sun 18 Mar 2018 from 11:20 to 11:50 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Sun 25 Mar 2018 from 11:20 to 11:50 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Sun. Starbabies Sun 11:20am w/Matt Liso

Request More Info