+1 (201) 843-3340 •

Dolphin Stroke School Green

Click here for the swim registration form

Saddle Brook Location

Saddle Brook 129 Pehle Ave Saddle Brook NJ 

 

 

 Start DateEnd DateMax. PlacesPlaces Available 
03 Nov 201817 Nov 201833

Dolphin Stroke School (G)
Course Instructor(s): Yancarlo Rivera.

  • Week 01 - Sat 03 Nov 2018 from 14:15 to 14:45 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sat 10 Nov 2018 from 14:15 to 14:45 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sat 17 Nov 2018 from 14:15 to 14:45 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Sat. We will be closed for Thanksgiving weekend of Nov 22nd till Nov 26th Saturdays 2:15pm w/Yancarlo

Request More Info

04 Nov 201818 Nov 201833

Dolphin Stroke School (G)
Course Instructor(s): Yancarlo Rivera.

  • Week 01 - Sun 04 Nov 2018 from 08:25 to 08:55 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sun 11 Nov 2018 from 08:25 to 08:55 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sun 18 Nov 2018 from 08:25 to 08:55 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes take place every Sun. We will be closed for Thanksgiving weekend of Nov 22nd till Nov 26th Sunday 8:25am with Yancarlo

Request More Info

01 Dec 201815 Dec 201833

Dolphin Stroke School (G)
Course Instructor(s): Yancarlo Rivera.

  • Week 01 - Sat 01 Dec 2018 from 14:15 to 14:45 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sat 08 Dec 2018 from 14:15 to 14:45 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sat 15 Dec 2018 from 14:15 to 14:45 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Sat. We will be closed for the holiday season from Dec 21st till Jan 4th Saturdays 2:15pm w/Yancarlo

Request More Info

02 Dec 201816 Dec 201833

Dolphin Stroke School (G)
Course Instructor(s): Yancarlo Rivera.

  • Week 01 - Sun 02 Dec 2018 from 08:25 to 08:55 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sun 09 Dec 2018 from 08:25 to 08:55 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sun 16 Dec 2018 from 08:25 to 08:55 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes take place every Sun. We will be closed for the holiday season from Dec 21st till Jan 4th Sunday 8:25am with Yancarlo

Request More Info

05 Jan 201926 Jan 201933

Dolphin Stroke School (G)
Course Instructor(s): Yancarlo Rivera.

  • Week 01 - Sat 05 Jan 2019 from 14:15 to 14:45 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sat 12 Jan 2019 from 14:15 to 14:45 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sat 19 Jan 2019 from 14:15 to 14:45 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Sat 26 Jan 2019 from 14:15 to 14:45 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Sat Saturdays 2:15pm w/Yancarlo

Request More Info

06 Jan 201927 Jan 201933

Dolphin Stroke School (G)
Course Instructor(s): Yancarlo Rivera.

  • Week 01 - Sun 06 Jan 2019 from 08:25 to 08:55 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sun 13 Jan 2019 from 08:25 to 08:55 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sun 20 Jan 2019 from 08:25 to 08:55 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Sun 27 Jan 2019 from 08:25 to 08:55 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes take place every Sun. Sunday 8:25am with Yancarlo

Request More Info