+1 (201) 843-3340 •

Dolphin Stroke School Green

Click here for the swim registration form

Saddle Brook Location

Saddle Brook 129 Pehle Ave Saddle Brook NJ 

 

 

 Start DateEnd DateMax. PlacesPlaces Available 
06 Jan 201827 Jan 201833

Dolphin Stroke School (G)
Course Instructor(s): Yancarlo Rivera.

  • Week 01 - Sat 06 Jan 2018 from 14:15 to 14:45 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sat 13 Jan 2018 from 14:15 to 14:45 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sat 20 Jan 2018 from 14:15 to 14:45 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Sat 27 Jan 2018 from 14:15 to 14:45 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Sat Saturdays 2:15pm w/Yancarlo

Request More Info

07 Jan 201828 Jan 201833

Dolphin Stroke School (G)
Course Instructor(s): Yancarlo Rivera.

  • Week 01 - Sun 07 Jan 2018 from 08:25 to 08:55 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sun 14 Jan 2018 from 08:25 to 08:55 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sun 21 Jan 2018 from 08:25 to 08:55 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Sun 28 Jan 2018 from 08:25 to 08:55 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes take place every Sun. Sunday 8:25am with Yancarlo

Request More Info

03 Feb 201824 Feb 201833

Dolphin Stroke School (G)
Course Instructor(s): Yancarlo Rivera.

  • Week 01 - Sat 03 Feb 2018 from 14:15 to 14:45 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sat 10 Feb 2018 from 14:15 to 14:45 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sat 17 Feb 2018 from 14:15 to 14:45 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Sat 24 Feb 2018 from 14:15 to 14:45 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Sat Saturdays 2:15pm w/Yancarlo

Request More Info

04 Feb 201825 Feb 201833

Dolphin Stroke School (G)
Course Instructor(s): Yancarlo Rivera.

  • Week 01 - Sun 04 Feb 2018 from 08:25 to 08:55 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sun 11 Feb 2018 from 08:25 to 08:55 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sun 18 Feb 2018 from 08:25 to 08:55 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Sun 25 Feb 2018 from 08:25 to 08:55 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes take place every Sun. Sunday 8:25am with Yancarlo

Request More Info

03 Mar 201824 Mar 201833

Dolphin Stroke School (G)
Course Instructor(s): Yancarlo Rivera.

  • Week 01 - Sat 03 Mar 2018 from 14:15 to 14:45 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sat 10 Mar 2018 from 14:15 to 14:45 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sat 17 Mar 2018 from 14:15 to 14:45 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Sat 24 Mar 2018 from 14:15 to 14:45 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Sat Saturdays 2:15pm w/Yancarlo

Request More Info

04 Mar 201825 Mar 201833

Dolphin Stroke School (G)
Course Instructor(s): Yancarlo Rivera.

  • Week 01 - Sun 04 Mar 2018 from 08:25 to 08:55 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sun 11 Mar 2018 from 08:25 to 08:55 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sun 18 Mar 2018 from 08:25 to 08:55 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Sun 25 Mar 2018 from 08:25 to 08:55 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes take place every Sun. Sunday 8:25am with Yancarlo

Request More Info