+1 (201) 843-3340 •

ADULT LESSONS SADDLE BROOK Saddle Brook Location

Adult Lessons 

Click here to fill out the swim registration form

Saddle Brook Swim Lessons Location

Saddle Brook, 129 Pehle Ave Saddle Brook NJ 07663

 

 Start DateEnd DateMax. PlacesPlaces Available 
01 Nov 201829 Nov 201853

ADULT GROUP
Course Instructor(s): MICHAEL KRESKY.

  • Week 01 - Thu 01 Nov 2018 from 19:30 to 20:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Thu 08 Nov 2018 from 19:30 to 20:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Thu 15 Nov 2018 from 19:30 to 20:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Thu 29 Nov 2018 from 19:30 to 20:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Thurs We will be closed for Thanksgiving weekend of Nov 22nd till Nov 26th Thursdays at 7:30pm w/Mike

Request More Info

03 Nov 201817 Nov 201832

ADULT GROUP
Course Instructor(s): Helena Nel.

  • Week 01 - Sat 03 Nov 2018 from 11:20 to 11:50 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sat 10 Nov 2018 from 11:20 to 11:50 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sat 17 Nov 2018 from 11:20 to 11:50 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Sat. We will be closed for Thanksgiving weekend of Nov 22nd till Nov 26th Saturdays at 11:20am w/Helen

Request More Info

04 Nov 201818 Nov 201831

ADULT GROUP
Course Instructor(s): Chris Cofrancesco.

  • Week 01 - Sun 04 Nov 2018 from 09:00 to 09:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sun 11 Nov 2018 from 09:00 to 09:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sun 18 Nov 2018 from 09:00 to 09:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Sun Sundays at 9:00am w/ Chris Cofrancesco

Request More Info

07 Nov 201828 Nov 201843

ADULT GROUP
Course Instructor(s): MICHAEL KRESKY.

  • Week 01 - Wed 07 Nov 2018 from 18:55 to 19:25 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Wed 14 Nov 2018 from 18:55 to 19:25 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Wed 21 Nov 2018 from 18:55 to 19:25 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Wed 28 Nov 2018 from 18:55 to 19:25 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Wed Wednesdays at 6:55pm w/Mike

Request More Info

01 Dec 201815 Dec 201833

ADULT GROUP
Course Instructor(s): Helena Nel.

  • Week 01 - Sat 01 Dec 2018 from 11:20 to 11:50 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sat 08 Dec 2018 from 11:20 to 11:50 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sat 15 Dec 2018 from 11:20 to 11:50 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Sat. We will be closed for the holiday season from Dec 21st till Jan 4th Saturdays at 11:20am w/Helen

Request More Info

02 Dec 201816 Dec 201832

ADULT GROUP
Course Instructor(s): Chris Cofrancesco.

  • Week 01 - Sun 02 Dec 2018 from 09:00 to 09:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sun 09 Dec 2018 from 09:00 to 09:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sun 16 Dec 2018 from 09:00 to 09:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Sun We will be closed for the holiday season from Dec 21st till Jan 4th Sundays at 9:00am w/ Chris Cofrancesco

Request More Info

05 Dec 201819 Dec 201844

ADULT GROUP
Course Instructor(s): MICHAEL KRESKY.

  • Week 01 - Wed 05 Dec 2018 from 18:55 to 19:25 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Wed 12 Dec 2018 from 18:55 to 19:25 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Wed 19 Dec 2018 from 18:55 to 19:25 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Wed We will be closed for the holiday season from Dec 21st till Jan 4th Wednesdays at 6:55pm w/Mike

Request More Info

06 Dec 201820 Dec 201855

ADULT GROUP
Course Instructor(s): MICHAEL KRESKY.

  • Week 01 - Thu 06 Dec 2018 from 19:30 to 20:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Thu 13 Dec 2018 from 19:30 to 20:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Thu 20 Dec 2018 from 19:30 to 20:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Thurs We will be closed for the holiday season from Dec 21st till Jan 4th Thursdays at 7:30pm w/Mike

Request More Info

05 Jan 201926 Jan 201933

ADULT GROUP
Course Instructor(s): Helena Nel.

  • Week 01 - Sat 05 Jan 2019 from 11:20 to 11:50 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sat 12 Jan 2019 from 11:20 to 11:50 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sat 19 Jan 2019 from 11:20 to 11:50 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Sat 26 Jan 2019 from 11:20 to 11:50 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Sat We will be closed for the Holidays From Dec 24 till Jan 4th Saturdays at 11:20am w/Helen

Request More Info

06 Jan 201927 Jan 201933

ADULT GROUP
Course Instructor(s): Chris Cofrancesco.

  • Week 01 - Sun 06 Jan 2019 from 09:00 to 09:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Sun 13 Jan 2019 from 09:00 to 09:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Sun 20 Jan 2019 from 09:00 to 09:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Sun 27 Jan 2019 from 09:00 to 09:30 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Sun Sundays at 9:00am w/ Chris Cofrancesco

Request More Info

09 Jan 201930 Jan 201944

ADULT GROUP
Course Instructor(s): MICHAEL KRESKY.

  • Week 01 - Wed 09 Jan 2019 from 18:55 to 19:25 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Wed 16 Jan 2019 from 18:55 to 19:25 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Wed 23 Jan 2019 from 18:55 to 19:25 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Wed 30 Jan 2019 from 18:55 to 19:25 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Wed Wednesdays at 6:55pm w/Mike

Request More Info

10 Jan 201931 Jan 201955

ADULT GROUP
Course Instructor(s): MICHAEL KRESKY.

  • Week 01 - Thu 10 Jan 2019 from 19:30 to 20:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 02 - Thu 17 Jan 2019 from 19:30 to 20:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 03 - Thu 24 Jan 2019 from 19:30 to 20:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook
  • Week 04 - Thu 31 Jan 2019 from 19:30 to 20:00 - Holiday Inn Saddlebrook

Classes will take place every Thurs Thursdays at 7:30pm w/Mike

Request More Info